Jump to content


Photo

Idlewild, Quimby down


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 rubiohiguey2000

rubiohiguey2000

    Fleet Captain

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4169 posts
  • LocationPUJ

Posted 13.09.2017 - 02:17

Inaccessible, 9.15 PM US ET, 3.15 AM CET



#2 catitaairlines

catitaairlines

    Second Officer

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 67 posts

Posted 13.09.2017 - 03:00

:wacko:  :wacko:  :wacko:  :wacko:  :wacko:  :wacko:  :wacko:  :wacko:  :wacko:



#3 Spezialist

Spezialist

    Senior Captain

  • simulogics
  • 1703 posts

Posted 13.09.2017 - 06:57

We're taking care of it as soon as possible.
Posted ImagePosted Image

#4 martin

martin

    Fleet Captain

  • simulogics
  • 4778 posts
  • LocationGermany

Posted 13.09.2017 - 07:29

Both game worlds are back online again. Idlewild has a bit of backlog, Quimby is up-to-date already.


enterprise.png?id=49
AirlineSim - the only online airline simulation of its kind! | My personal blog | @lunikon


#5 HawaiiFly

HawaiiFly

    Pilot in Training

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 32 posts
  • LocationBDL/KBDL

Posted 30.09.2017 - 22:28

Quimby and Idlewild are both down again as of 17:25 Eastern (21:25 UTC). 


enterprise.png


#6 martin

martin

    Fleet Captain

  • simulogics
  • 4778 posts
  • LocationGermany

Posted 30.09.2017 - 23:35

Should both be reachable again.


enterprise.png?id=49
AirlineSim - the only online airline simulation of its kind! | My personal blog | @lunikon





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users