Tips to grow at initial stage

Hello

I'm a newbie, flying out from Cairo. After two restarts my third airline is profitable, but EBT is around 200k which is 10% profit rate. Is this margin good enough to grow at a reasonable phase? Does the game allow airlines to a loan?  I currently have 5 CJR and I want to buy a B737 or A320 to put on my most profitable & demanding route for which, I need around 3 million in security deposit at my current rate it will take me 15 weeks! plus I need a million in reserve for the cash flow. What can I do in the meantime instead of just waiting? Can anyone share a few tips to make my airline more profitable?

Thank you

game world: QUIMBY

Airline: Egypt Air

I'm also a looking for advice, Thought I would post here instead of a separate thread.

World: ellinikon

Jupiter Ailines

Currently I'm trying to build up my fleet and get a better grasp on the game. I'm running 8 Q400's from my Nashville hub but at the moment I'm just looking for advice for more experienced players.

Matth wrote in another thread:

---

You might want to have a look at this sort of tutorial or search Youtube for some explanations for beginners.

---

Maybe this is of some interest for you too.

After reading the first mentioned article, you may also want to search here in the forum. Most likely, you will find answers on your questions within a couple of hours or days.

As stated above, a search through the forums will help a lot, and the proposed tutorials as well. So basically I’m just echoing LOL, but it’s true.

Best forum to look through is probably community support.