Domestic trunk routes. Is a Wave format needed?

I am new to the game and have read a lot of posts on this forum along with watching some YouTube videos. I have created an airline in Otto: Egypt (Cairo) (Sphinx Airways) and have so far setup 3 routes CAI-HRG, CAI-SSH and CAI-LXR. I have 5 CRJ1000 NewGen and running 10 flights daily, 7 days a week to both HRG and SSH along with 4 flights to LXR. My flight times for HRG and SSH are identical but LXR has scattered times.

Now what I would like to know is do I have to try to schedule all of my Domestic flights to leave Cairo at the same time, thus creating a Domestic Wave or is a Wave only needed for International flights?  My wave times for International flights will more than likely be 05:00 11:00 17:00 23:00.  My Luxor flights are not as successful as my other 2 destinations and I just wondered if this was perhaps my Luxor flights are arriving in Cairo at a different time than my other 2 destinations.

PS: How do I find the ID no for Otto? :)

I'm not sure what you mean with ID no for Otto, but if you are looking for the ID number of your airline, then it is 5579

https://otto.airlinesim.aero/app/info/enterprises/5579?2  It's highlighted here in the link.

Regarding your waves. If you have enough OD demand, then there's no need to use waves. Given your geographic location of CAI, you won't find any connecting passengers between LXR and HRG, as the indirect route is so much longer. Probably the same for SSH. So for these destinations, it won't make much of a difference.

Obviously, you want to have some sort of waves for other destinations, where you actually can get connecting passengers.

Hi Nonleague! 

Since you are in a new world, take as much as possible from the domestic air market. Be strong.